Walter Gegenleitner

Walter Gegenleitner
Geschäftsführung

Mail: gegenleitner@conpex.at
Mobil: +43 664 839 44 56
Telefon: +43 7242 60 11 00

Stefan Bocksrucker

Stefan Bocksrucker
Prokurist, technischer Leiter

Mail: bocksrucker@conpex.at
Mobil: +43 664 88108381
Telefon: +43 7242 60 11 00

Josef Eisenknapp

Josef Eisenknapp
Bereichsleitung Betonboden

Mail: eisenknapp@conpex.at
Mobil: +43 664 839 44 65
Telefon: +43 7242 60 11 00

Thomas Horninger

Thomas Horninger
Bereichsleitung Kunstharzböden

Mail: horninger@conpex.at
Mobil: +43 664 839 44 59
Telefon: +43 7242 60 11 00

Daniel Wimberger

Daniel Wimberger
Bauleitung

Mail: wimberger@conpex.at
Mobil: +43 664 839 44 63
Telefon: +43 7242 60 11 00

Martin Autengruber - Diamantschleiftechnik

Martin Autengruber
Diamantschleiftechnik

Mail: autengruber@conpex.at
Mobil: +43 664 881 01 185
Telefon: +43 7242 60 11 00

Roland Mayr

Roland Mayr
Vertrieb

Mail: mayr@conpex.at
Mobil: +43 664 8793528

Astrid Sailer

Astrid Sailer
Sekretariat

Mail: sailer@conpex.at
Telefon: +43 7242 60 11 00-400

Gerda Lehner

Bianca Groiß
Bürokauffrau / Kalkulation

Mail: groiss@conpex.at
Telefon: +43 7242 60 11 00-408

Gerda Lehner

Gerda Lehner
Kalkulation

Mail: lehner@conpex.at
Telefon: +43 7242 60 11 00-405